ECOTRANS members



AUSTRIA

Christian Baumgartner
International Friends of Nature
Diefenbachgasse 36/3
1150 Wien (AT)
Phone: **43-1-8923877-11
Fax: **43-1-8129789
christian.baumgartner@nfi.at
www.nfi.at


Manfred Pils
1070 Vienna (AT)
manfred.pils@verbund.at

 


Karl Reiner
c/o ÖAR - Regionalberatung GmbH
Fichtegasse 2/17
1010 Wien (AT)
Phone: **43-1-512159522
Fax: **43-1-512159510
reiner@oear.co.at
www.oear.at

Karl Reiner
NETS EWIV
c/o ÖAR Regionalberatung GmbH
Fichtegasse 2/17
1010 Wien (AT)
Phone: **43-1-512 15 95-0
Fax: **43-1-512 15 95 -10
contact@soft-mobility.com
www.soft-mobility.com

 

BELGIUM

Lisa Davies
c/o ETC European Travel Commission
19A Avenue Marnix (PO Box 25)
1000 Bruxelles (BE)
Phone: **32-2-5020113
Fax: **32-2-5141843
lisa.davies@etc-corporate.org
www.etc-corporate.org

EUFED - European Union Federation of Youth Hostel Associations
25, Rue Haute
1000 Bruxelles (BE)
Phone: **32-2-5028066
Fax: **32-2-5025578
sg@eufed.org
www.eufed.org

Francois Burhin
Ramboll Management Brussels
Av. d'Auderghem 92
1040 Brussels (BE)
Phone: **32-2-7379680
Fax: **33 (0) 6 10 16 22 35
francois.burhin@r-m.be
www.ramboll-management.be

 


FRANCE

Sylvie Blangy
TUKTU, Consultante en Ecoturisme
152 Impasse des Deux Ruisseaux
34090 Montpellier (FR)
Phone: **33-4-99611793
sylvie.blangy@free.fr

 


Ghislain Dubois
Tourisme, Transports, Territoires, Environnement Conseil (TEC)
38 rue Sénac de Meilhan
13001 Marseille (FR)
Phone: **33 (0) 4 91 91 81 25
Fax: **33 (0) 6 10 16 22 35
Ghislain.Dubois@tec-conseil.com
www.tec-conseil.com

 

GERMANY

Herbert Hamele
Büro Herbert Hamele
Futterstrasse 17 - 19
D-66111 Saarbrücken (DE)
Phone: **49-681-374679
Fax: **49-681-374633
herbert.hamele@t-online.de
 

Peter Zimmer
FUTOUR Umwelt-, Tourismus,- und
Regionalberatung GmbH & Co. KG
Waltherstraße 29
80337 München (DE)
Phone: **49-89-5440910
Fax: **49-89-54409119
e-mail: info@futour.com
www.futour.com

Udo Gattenlöhner
Global Nature Fund (GNF)
Fritz-Reichle-Ring 4
78315 Radolfzell (DE)
Phone: **49- (0)7732- 99 95-0
Fax: **49- (0)7732- 99 95-88
info@globalnature.org
www.globalnature.org

Anke Biedenkapp
Reisepavillon - Marktplatz für anderes Reisen
c/o Stattreisen Hannover
Hausmannstraße 9-10
39159 Hannover (DE)
Phone: **49-511-1694167
Fax: **49-511-1640391
info@reisepavillon-online.de
www.reisepavillon-online.de


Marco Walter
ECOCAMPING e.V.
Blarerstrasse 56
78462 Konstanz (DE)
Phone: **49-7531/28257-0
Fax: **49-7531/28257-29
m.walter@ecocamping.net
www.ecocamping.net


Marion Hammerl
Bodensee-Stiftung
Internationale Stiftung für Natur und Kultur
Fritz-Reichle-Ring 4
78315 Radolfzell (DE)
Phone: **49-77 32-99 95-40
Fax: **49-77 32-99 95-49
m.hammerl@bodensee-stiftung.org
www.bodensee-stiftung.org

 

ITALY

Lorenzo Canova
ACTA - Associazione Cultura Turismo Ambiente
Via Scarlatti 27
20124 Milano (IT)
Phone: **39-02-66980931
Fax: **39-02-66716371
lorenzo.canova@actanet.it
www.actanet.it

 

LATVIA

Asnate Ziemele
Latvian Country Tourism Association "Lauku celotajs"
Kugu iela 11
Riga LV-1048
Latvia
Phone: +(371) 7617600
Fax: +(371) 7830041
asnate@celotajs.lv
www.celotajs.lv

 

PORTUGAL

Gordon Sillence
Casa Velha
Abrigo da Serra, Marmelete
8550 Monchique (PT)
Phone: **351-282-912-719
gsillence@clix.pt
 

 

SPAIN

Fundación 2001 - Global Nature
c/ Capitán Haya, 23. Esc. 2ª 9º-2
28020 Madrid (ES)
Phone: **34-91-556 93 90
Fax: **34-91-556 98 95
madrid@fundacionglobalnature.org
www.fundacionglobalnature.org


Fernando Prats Palazuelo
AUIA-Arquitectos Urbanistas e Ingenieros Asociados
C/o Papa Negro, 41/b
Parque de Conde Orgaz 28043
Madrid (ES)
Phone:**34-91-7216580
auia@telefonica.net
 


SWEDEN

Mikael Backmann
IIEE - The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics at Lund University
P.0.Box 196
22100 Lund (SE)
Phone: **46-46 222 0200
Fax: **46 46 222 0210
mikael.backman@iiiee.lu.se
www.iiiee.lu.se


THE NETHERLANDS

Naut Kusters
ECEAT projects
P.O. Box 10899
1001 EW Amsterdam (NL)
Phone: **31-20-4651318
Fax: **31-20-4630594
n.kusters@eceat-projects.org
www.eceat.nl

Foppe Seekles
EUCC - The Coastal Union
P.O. Box 11232
2301 EE Leiden (NL)
tcm.seekles@planet.nl
www.eucc.nl

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Richard Denman
TTC The Tourism Company
11a High Street
Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DS (UK)
Phone: **44-1531-635451
Fax: **44-1531-635453
RDenman@thetourismcompany.com
www.thetourismcompany.com

Xavier Font
Centre for the Study of Small Tourism and Hospitality Firms Leeds Metropolitan University Calverley St Leeds, LS1 3HE (UK)
phone: **44-113 283 2600
X.Font@lmu.ac.uk
http://www.lmu.ac.uk/lsif/the/sustainability.htm